TO ADVERTISE, CONTACT THE REPRESENTATIVE IN YOUR STATE

 
JASON ADAME ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE  IL, IN, KS, KY, MI NE, OH, TN Jason@LandsofAmerica.com 512 831 4252

JASON ADAME
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
 IL, IN, KS, KY, MI
NE, OH, TN
Jason@LandsofAmerica.com
512 831 4252

VICKI ANNEXSTAD ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE IA, MN, WI VAnnexstad@CoStar.com 612 400 2285

VICKI ANNEXSTAD
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
IA, MN, WI

VAnnexstad@CoStar.com
612 400 2285

KYRAN BAKER ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE CO, WY KBaker@LandsofAmerica.com 720 606 1057

KYRAN BAKER
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
CO, WY

KBaker@LandsofAmerica.com
720 606 1057

CHRISTINE CARPIO ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE HI, ID, OR, WA CCarpio@LandsofAmerica.com 360 713 7800

CHRISTINE CARPIO
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
HI, ID, OR, WA

CCarpio@LandsofAmerica.com
360 713 7800

TODD POWERS ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE AZ, CA, MT, NM Todd@LandsofAmerica.com 512 872 4252

TODD POWERS
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
AZ, CA, MT, NM

Todd@LandsofAmerica.com
512 872 4252

NICK VRABEL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE TEXAS Nick@LandsofAmerica.com 512 879 1758

NICK VRABEL
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
TEXAS

Nick@LandsofAmerica.com
512 879 1758

TOM ALEXANDER PUBLISHER - LAND MAGAZINES AK, CT, DE, MD, ME, ND NH, NV, RI, SD, TX, UT, VT Tom@LandsofAmerica.com 512 861 0559

TOM ALEXANDER
PUBLISHER - LAND MAGAZINES
AK, CT, DE, MD, ME, ND
NH, NV, RI, SD, TX, UT, VT
Tom@LandsofAmerica.com
512 861 0559

KELLY BAILEY ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE AL, MA, MS, NC, NJ NY, PA, SC, VA, WV Kelly@LandsofAmerica.com 512 879 1494

KELLY BAILEY
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
AL, MA, MS, NC, NJ
NY, PA, SC, VA, WV
Kelly@LandsofAmerica.com
512 879 1494

MICHELE BLUM ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE FL, GA MBlum@LandsofAmerica.com 407 955 2995

MICHELE BLUM
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
FL, GA

MBlum@LandsofAmerica.com
407 955 2995

ANTHONY CHAPPELLE ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE TEXAS Anthony@LandsofAmerica.com 512 539 0819

ANTHONY CHAPPELLE
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
TEXAS

Anthony@LandsofAmerica.com
512 539 0819

JUSTIN SIMONS ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE AR, LA, MO, OK Justin@LandsofAmerica.com 512 879 1541

JUSTIN SIMONS
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
AR, LA, MO, OK

Justin@LandsofAmerica.com
512 879 1541

LYNNE ZAROSKY ACCOUNT MANAGER AK, CT, DE, HI, MD, ME, ND NH, NV, RI, SD, UT, VT LZarosky@LandsofAmerica.com 512 795 4963

LYNNE ZAROSKY
ACCOUNT MANAGER
AK, CT, DE, HI, MD, ME, ND
NH, NV, RI, SD, UT, VT
LZarosky@LandsofAmerica.com
512 795 4963

 
 
 
 


DELIVERING A VARIED COMBINATION OF EDITORIAL CONTENT AND

LUXURY PROPERTIES GEARED TOWARDS THE LAND AFICIONADO


512 263 5600  |  100 CONGRESS AVE, SUITE 1500  |  AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701
© 2016 LANDS OF AMERICA - All Rights Reserved.